Everything you need for a great boating season at your fingertips!

Send Us A Message

Looking for more information? Send us a message, we are happy to help!

Staff Information
John Bedford

John Bedford

General Manager

jbedford@beaconbaymarina.com
Marg Graham

Marg Graham

Dockage Coordinator

mgraham@beaconbaymarina.com
Taidgh Marshall

Taidgh Marshall

Operations Manager

tmarshall@beaconbaymarina.com
Tim Ward

Tim Ward

Parts & Service Administrator

tward@beaconbaymarina.com
Jackie Nangle

Jackie Nangle

Office Manager

jnangle@beaconbaymarina.com

Triffie Dunbar

Triffie Dunbar

Service Coordinator

tdunbar@beaconbaymarina.com 

1-37 Champlain Road,

Penetanguishene, ON L9M 1S1

(705) 549-2075

Beacon Bay Marina Webcam